1. (He’s) My Man [leftover track from “B’day”]
  2. 632-5792
  3. A Woman Like Me [from “Pink Panther” soundtrack]
  4. After All Is Said And Done [from “The Best Man” soundtrack]
  5. All I Could Do Was Cry [from “Cadillac Records” soundtrack]
  6. At Last [from “Cadillac Records” soundtrack]
  7. Back Up
  8. Black Culture
  9. Cards Never Lie [from “MTV’s Hip Hopera: Carmen” soundtrack]
  10. Control
  11. Ego (Remix)
  12. God Bless The U.S.A.
  13. Halo [from “Hope For Haiti Now” compilation]
  14. Have Your Way [from “His Woman, His Wife” soundtrack]
  15. I Can’t Take No More
  16. I Care (Remix)
  17. I’d Rather Go Blind [from “Cadillac Records” soundtrack]
  18. I’m Alone Now [leftover track from “I Am… Sasha Fierce”]
  19. I’m Leaving
  20. Ice Cream Truck
  21. If I Were A Boy (Remix)
  22. If Looks Could Kill (You Would Be Dead) [from “MTV’s Hip Hopera: Carmen” soundtrack]
  23. In Da Club
  24. In This World
  25. Irreplaceable (Remix)
  26. Keep Giving Your Love To Me [from “Bad Boys II” soundtrack]
  27. Kick Him Out (Next Ex) [leftover track from “B’day”]
  28. Move Your Body [“Get Me Bodied” Remix]
  29. Naughty Girl (Remix)
  30. New Shoes (Postcard) [leftover track from “B’day”]
  31. Once In A Lifetime [from “Cadillac Records” soundtrack]
  32. Party (Remix)
  33. Roc [leftover track from “I Am… Sasha Fierce”]
  34. Settle 4 U
  35. Should Have / Now I Know (Forever To Bleed)
  36. Slow Love
  37. Stop Sign
  38. Stop That! [from “MTV’s Hip Hopera: Carmen” soundtrack]
  39. Summertime
  40. Summertime (Remix)
  41. The Last Great Seduction [from “MTV’s Hip Hopera: Carmen” soundtrack]
  42. Waiting
  43. What’s Good With You?
  44. Wishing On A Star [from “Roll Bounce” soundtrack]
  45. You Are My Rock